Another sync question....

edited December 2019 in Questions 1 LikesVote Down
Wondering if there ia an option to PURGE your entire hip inventory with syncing?

E.g. Turn of sync, delete your entire store inventory and then turn sync on again and will Hip just import your entire inventory again??
Or would you have to literally close down your entire hip store? Which of course would not be an option to loose all feedback and history etc. Any input on this?

It seems no matter what syncing always has hickups and over time inventories get more and more inaccurate. There needs to bea way to automate this tuff without spending umpteen hours manually fixing stuff.
Sign In or Register to comment.